Empire Refractory Specialists, Inc. Empire Refractory Specialists, Inc.
Empire Refractory Specialists, Inc.
Empire Refractory Specialists, Inc.
home page refractory materials refractory installations refractory consulting about us contact us
 
 

EMPIRE REFRACTORY SPECIALISTS, INC.
1273 24th Avenue Hueytown, AL 35023

Phone (205) 426-4000
Fax (205) 426-4053

Ron Snell, President
rsnell@empire-refractory.com
Larry Davis, Projects Manager
ldavis@empire-refractory.com
Ron Kehl, Sales Manager
rkehl@empire-refractory.com
Gene Camp, Key Account Manager
gcamp@empire-refractory.com
Margie Hampton, Sales Representative
mhampton@empire-refractory.com
David Hampton, Projects Manager
dhampton@empire-refractory.com

Related offices and companies…

Ft. Wayne, Indiana
Indianapolis, Indiana
Chicago, Illinois
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Toledo, Ohio


Empire Refractory Specialists, Inc. Empire Refractory Specialists, Inc.
 
 
EMPIRE REFRACTORY SPECIALISTS, INC.
1273 24th Avenue Hueytown, AL 35023

Phone (205) 426-4000
Fax (205) 426-4053